• Free Will



    Free Will







    Free Will

    US Psychedelic, Blues Rock







    Joe Whiting - lead vocal, tenor saxophone

    Mark Doyle - lead guitar, vocal, piano

    Tom Glaister - drums

    Bill Irvin - rhythm guitar, vocal, lead vocal

    George Egosarian - bass

    John DeMaso - bass







    Cold Cold Morning


    Free Will







    01 River deep mountain high

    02 Cold, cold morning

    03 Name in the Wwnd

    04 Step inside love

    05 No resurrection

    06 Heart full of soul

    07 State police Boogie

    08 Way out

    09 Changes

    10 I believe to my soul

    11 Are you gone ?

    12 Chuck Berry Medley


    13 Skaneateles cellar incident 







    Pin It

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires

    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :